Danielle Hannaford

Blogger. Creator. Maker. Adventurer.

Renegade Craft Fair 2015

1 Comment

I first heard about Renegade Craft Fair last month when lots of makers I follow on Instagram were posting about getting ready for it. When I looked into the event, I knew it wasn’t one to miss, so last Sunday (8 November 2015) I headed to Old Truman Brewery on London’s vibrant Brick Lane.Picture 030
With over 200 makers in attendance, if you love handmade items (think Etsy, Not on the High Street and Folksy), then Renegade Craft Fair is a must and definitely worth the journey if you live outside of London. I spent around three hours looking around the fair as every stall is worthy of a stop. There were plenty of fun and creative displays to entice me and I really was blown away by the talent of the makers.
Picture 029
Besides being filled top to bottom with beautiful and unique items, the event was free to attend – it would be great to see other shopping events like this following suit. I would love to go back again next year, after picking up so many quirky pieces this year.

Below are just some of the fabulous stands I bought some gorgeous products from.
Picture 018
Plant pots by This Way To The Circus
Picture 023
Stationery and more by Oh Squirrel
Picture 020
Prints by Scout Editions
Picture 021
Textile items by Miesje Chafer
Picture 026
Picture 028
Bespoke prints by Prickle Prints

One thought on “Renegade Craft Fair 2015

  1. Pingback: Sunday Fun Days | Danielle Hannaford

Leave a Reply

