Danielle Hannaford

Blogger. Creator. Maker. Adventurer.

Love List: 2 October 2015

Leave a comment

What I’m loving right now…

1 – My new driftwood house and caravan piece, handcrafted by Shabby Daisies in Surrey.

image

2 – Discovering the fantastic oh no rachio! on Instagram – I couldn’t resist this hand illustrated porcelain pot. I think I’ll use it to store some of my crafty bits.image

3 – My new fluffy pearl grey towels from The White Company, which have replaced my old, cardboard bathroom towels.
image

4 – This bespoke picture, lovingly made by Periwinkle and Clay. The photos are from an early summer bike ride I did with my husband, George, in Somerset. The photos have been printed on small clay tiles and mounted. It’s a really unique piece which shows snapshots of the fun day we had.
image

Now to put it up!

Leave a Reply

